What do I eat?

I always wonder what people eat on a daily basis, so I wanted to give you a run-down of an average day of mine.

tumblr_m1ecyxVnO91r43wpp

Breakfast: 2 egg whites with part-skim mozzarella cheese scrambled with a piece of wheat toast, light butter, a piece of fruit & water.

Snack: Protein shake or fruit or pretzels. Something to keep me going until lunch.

Lunch: Turkey wrap or pbj if I am home, fruit, and 0% milk.

Snack: Peanut butter and wheat thins, apple, or special K pastry crisps, a nutrigrain bar, again, something to hold me over until dinner.

Dinner: Grilled or baked chicken breast, steam-fresh veggies and either perogies, noodles, or baked potato.

Sometimes I have another piece of fruit after dinner before bed.

Also: I always drink plenty of water! Always!

 1011530_593434384011772_597405100_n

Leave a Reply

